EW Rothrist AG
Bernstrasse 106
4852 Rothrist
Lageplan

Telefon:062 785 80 80
Fax:062 785 80 89
Pikett:062 785 80 80
E-Mail:info@ewrothrist.ch
 
 

Bürozeiten

Mo.08.00 - 11.30 Uhr
13.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Di. - Do.
08.00 - 11.30 Uhr
13.30 - 17.00 Uhr

Fr.
08.00 - 11.30 Uhr
13.30 - 16.00 Uhr

Verwaltung

Romano Roberto

Roberto Romano

roberto.romano@ewrothrist.ch

Funktion:
Geschäftsführer

 
Wittwer Samuel

Samuel Wittwer

samuel.wittwer@ewrothrist.ch

Funktion:

Bereichsleiter Wasser (Brunnenmeister)
Stv. Geschäftsführer

 
Hürzeler René

René Hürzeler

rene.huerzeler@ewrothrist.ch

Funktion:
Bereichsleiter Strom 

 
Schibler Andreas

Andreas Schibler

andreas.schibler@ewrothrist.ch


Funktion:
Bereichsleiter Vertrieb/Administration 
QM Leiter

 
Frauchiger Daniela

Daniela Frauchiger

daniela.frauchiger@ewrothrist.ch

Funktion:

Bereichsleiterin Finanzen

 
Aegerter David

David Aegerter

david.aegerter@ewrothrist.ch

Funktion:
Anlageverantwortlicher

 
Gian Luca Carlucci

Gian Luca Carlucci

gianluca.carlucci@ewrothrist.ch

Funktion:
Technischer Angestellter

 
Mezzolla Andrea

Andrea Mezzolla

andrea.mezzolla@ewrothrist.ch

Funktion:
Technischer Angestellter

 
Eilmes Jessica

Jessica Eilmes

jessica.eilmes@ewrothrist.ch

Funktion:
Sachbearbeiterin Administration

 
Hofer Jolanda

Jolanda Hofer

jolanda.hofer@ewrothrist.ch

Funktion:
Energieverrechnung

 
Rüegger Gabriela

Gabriela Rüegger

gabriela.rueegger@ewrothrist.ch

Funktion:
Sachbearbeiterin Administration

 
Soppelsa Marina

Marina Soppelsa

marina.soppelsa@ewrothrist.ch

Funktion:
Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungswesen